Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Summer news

DEPHOSPHORUS "Axiom" gatefold MLP is out now and AMNIS NIHILI "Christological Escalation" 10"EP/digipack MCD will follow shortly! Check out dephosphorus.com and amnisnihili.com for more details.

Metal Hammer#319 (July 2011) is out now. Inlay Horror mag includes a 4-page feature I did with excellent local black metal act RAVENCULT. Make sure you check out their latest album "Morbid Blood" out now on Hell's Headbangers Records!

Sunday, May 15, 2011

Hell Comes Home 7"EP subscription club: LAUNCH OFFER \\\ €10.- OFF /// VALID UNTIL MAY 31, 2011

If you are a vinyl lover you should definitely consider subscribing to this 7"EP club! You can pay in one go or over three months. My band DEPHOSPHORUS will participate sharing a 7"EP with excellent US band GREAT FALLS (feat. ex-members of Playing Enemy, Hemingway, Jesu, Black Noise Cannon). For more info: www.hellcomeshome.com

<< March 2012 consecutively, each subscription will receive two new splits 7-inch vinyl with new and original artwork in the post every month... And because life is good the first package will include an exclusive t-shirt along with a special limited edition box to complete the set.

Volume 1 features: Akaname (AUS/NZ) • Black Sun (UK) • Burning Love (CAN) • Coffinworm (USA) • Dead Elephant (IT) • Dephosphorus (GR) • Dopefight (UK) • Dukatalon (ISR) • Fight Amp (USA) • Fistula (USA) • The Fucking Wrath (USA) • Great Falls (USA) • Kowloon Walled City (USA) • Lesbian (USA) • Mose Giganticus (USA) • Pyramido (SWE) • Rabbits (USA) • Suma (SWE) • The Swan King (USA) • Tellusian (SWE) • Thou (USA) • Throat (FIN) • Ultraphallus (BE) • Union Of Sleep (DE)

In short your subscription includes:

24 exclusive and unreleased songs from 24 bands
• 12 splits 7-inch vinyl in a special limited edition box
• Digital coupons of high quality mp3’s (320 kbps) with each vinyl
• An exclusive t-shirt
• Original artwork & design by Kuba Sokolski>>>